The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Tempo Toppers - Click Clack

  • Sale
  • £5.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Skippy Is A Sissy
2. Click Clack
3. Buy A Guitar
4. The Rockaround
5. I Love My Baby Baby
6. This Is It
7. The Girl From King Marie
8. Boom Boom
9. Snake Shake
10. All The Boys
11. Shake That Rat
12. Bip Bop Boom
13. Jacked Up And Ready To Go
14. Message On the Way
15. K. U. K.
16. Don't Forget It's Rock 'n' Roll.

Please note this cd has some marks on the playing surface, but plays fine. Price reduced, also only comes in a plastic sleeve.