Texabilly Rockets - Raw And Wild CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Texabilly Rockets - Raw And Wild CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Doggone Fool
2. Outerspace Chick
3. Up Jumped The Devil
4. Strollin' Gal
5. I Can't Stop Now
6. Your Heart In My Garbage Can
7. Blue Black Hair
8. What's The Matter With You
9. Kitty Kat's Awful Nice
10. Barefoot Baby
11. My Baby's Leavin'
12. Blues Stop Knockin'
13. Gonna Get Myself A Woman
14. Sweet Baby Blues
15. Don't Hang Around Me Anymore.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.