Accidents - Waiting To Happen CD -

Accidents - Waiting To Happen

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Up Jumped The Devil
2. You Don't Love Me ( You Don't Care )
3. Hip Shakin' Baby
4. Rockabilly Boogie
5. Electrified Donkey
6. You Can't Kill Me
7. All The Time
8. Tainted Love
9. I'm Coming Home
10. The Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Red Hot
12. You Don't Love Me
13. You Can't Kill Me ( Alcohol Fueled Hillbilly Version


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.