Blazing Sevens - Don't Play Hard To Get CD -

Blazing Sevens - Don't Play Hard To Get

  • Sale
  • £5.75

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1. Rockin' Daddy
2. Rocking Rock & A Rolling Stone
3. The Day That Love Walked In
4. Katy Too
5. Hot Dog
6. Don't Play Hard To Get
7. Hey Porter
8. I'm Just A Mender
9. High Time
10. Ring Of Fire
11. I Don't Wanna Leave
12. Tell Me Who
13. Devil Woman
14. Lost Fever
15. Settin' The Woods On Fire
16. Give Me The Reason
17. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
18. Here Comes The Train.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.