The Booze Bombs - Ice Cold Whiskey 12" Vinyl LP Vinyl 12" -

The Booze Bombs - Ice Cold Whiskey 12" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

Position Title/Credits
A1 Yes I Know
A2 Another Love
A3 You Got Me Rockin'
A4 Come To My House Rock
A5 Pinch Your Hips
A6 No Other Man
A7 Chilly Willy
B1 My Heart Is Broken
B2 In The Night
B3 Ice Cold Whiskey
B4 Pazza Di Te
B5 Set Me Free
B6 Black Cadillac
B7 Rock'n'Roll Tonight

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.