The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Bill Haleys Comets - We're Gonna Party

  • Sale
  • £8.50

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Birth Of The Boogie
2. Crazy Man Crazy
3. Razzle Dazzle
4. See You Later Alligator
5. Let's All Rock Together
6. Eat Your Heart Out Annie
7. Well Now Dig This
8. Mambo Rock
9. Buona Sera
10. You're Never Too Old To Rock
11. We're Gonna Party
12. Rock A Beatin Boogie
13. Hand Clappin'
14. Rock Around The Clock
15. The Saints Rock And Roll
16. Rock The Joint.