The Cosh Boys - Rock Is Here To Stay Vinyl 12" LP Vinyl -

The Cosh Boys - Rock Is Here To Stay Vinyl 12" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

A1 Rock Is Here To Stay
A2 Real Wild Angel
A3 Lonely Cherokee
A4 Crest Of The Hill
A5 Don't Wanna See You Cry
A6 Canyon Ride
B1 Hidden Fear
B2 I Want To Do It
B3 Baby Baby
B4 Frankenstein's Daughter
B5 I'm A Hog For You Baby
B6 Shake


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.