Firebirds: Dance All Night Long CD CD -

Firebirds: Dance All Night Long CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. New Obsession 
2. Ifs Buts & Maybes 
3. Whatcha Gonna Do
4. Hey Little Girl
5. Dance All Night Long 
6. First Love 
7. Lonely As Can Be 
8. Memories 
9. Running Away 
10. My Dreams Came True 
11. That Old Ghost Train 
12. Mi Amor 
13. The Way She Moves 
14. Break Your Heart 
15. I Won’t Believe Your Lies 
16. Comin’ Back For More 
17. (Why Don’t You) Take A Chance 

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.