Firebirds - Doo Wop Volume One CD -

Firebirds - Doo Wop Volume One

  • Sale
  • £10.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Dance Girl
2. Little Orphan Girl
3. Pledge Of A Fool
4. Little Star
5. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
7. Step By Step
8. I Count The Tears
9. Promises Promises Promises
10. Once In A While
11. Tick Tock
12. Tonight I Fell In Love
13. Church Bells May Ring
14. Remember Then
15. Bells In My Heart
16. Sandy.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.