Firebirds - Movin' On CD -

Firebirds - Movin' On

  • Sale
  • £10.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Messed Up On You
2. The Warning Voice
3. Open Your Heart
4. Love Came To Me
5. My Home Town
6. Fools Will Be Fools
7. Comin' On Strong
8. Top Hat and Tails
9. Bo Weevil
10. All Day And All Night
11. The Munsters Theme
12. My Girl's Best Friend
13. Remembering
14. Spending My Money
15. Lovers Who Wander
16. Misty Morning
17. La Mer
18. Just Let Me Be
19. You Belong To Me
20. Movin' On.

1. If you would like 1st Class Post Sign for UK only, please add £1.50 to the tip jar.
If buying out of the United Kingdom we do recommend tracking Worldwide, please e- mail for a price.

  1. Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.