The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

The Flying Saucers - Diana CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a, Tracking ( Worldwide ) And Sign For 1st Class ( UK ) option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option, and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Diana
2. Fish On The Line
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Fabulous
6. I Need Your Love Tonight
7. The South's Gonna Rise Again
8. Oh Carol
9. Keep On Comin'
10. Be Bop-A-Lula
11. Shadow Walk
12. Jenny Jenny
13. Johnny B. Goode