The Groove Diggers ‎– Shake It Baby CD CD -

The Groove Diggers ‎– Shake It Baby CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 She's Gone
2 Shake It Baby
3 Yes I Do
4 You're Gonna Treat Me Right
5 Turn Me Down
6 I Don't Want
7 Mama, Mama, Mama
8 Don't Mess With Me
9 What Ya Wanna Do
10 Get Me Outta That Place
11 Don't You See
12 I Want My Baby Back
13 Oh Babe
14 My Girl
15 Rock'N'Roll Joys
16 I Couldn't Get Over You
17 Got Another Baby
18 Who Is That Knocking

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.