The Prowlers – Hot Sauce CD Plastic Sleeve -

The Prowlers – Hot Sauce CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

1 Mr. Hangman
2 Twenty Days A Drunk
3 Restless Wind
4 Dead Reckoning
5 Reservation Rock
6 Red Hot
7 Lonesome Traveller
8 Just A Fool
9 Hot Sauce
10 Drunk Girl
11 Hip Hip Baby
12 Blind Drunk
13 Back To Texas
14 I Ain't Botherd Anymore
15 Drunk Girl (Alternate Take)
16 On The Loose

Please note this has a few marks on the playing surface, but plays fine price reduced. Comes in a plastic sleeve and 2nd class post.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.