Tibby Edwards - Play It Cool Man Play It Cool CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Tibby Edwards - Play It Cool Man Play It Cool

  • Sale
  • £7.00

  • Regular price £8.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Flip Flop and Fly
2. C'est Si Tout
3. You Made A Believer Out Of Me
4. Shift Gears
5. Why Can't You Be Mine
6. Play It Cool Man, Play It Cool
7. There Ain't No Better Time
8. Come On Cherie
9. Walkin' And Cryin' With The Blues
10. If You Love Me Let Me Know
11. Ininvited
12. Just A Few More Tears
13. What Has Become Of You
14. It'll Be A Long Lone Time
15. I Can't Face The Future
16. But I Do
17. I Asked For More
18. Long Time Gone
19. I'd Come Running
20. Cry Cry Darling
21. That's How I Was Lost
22. Mine Forever
23. Too Proud To Wear My Name
24. Fool That I Was
25. I Don't Want To Say I Love You
26. One More Night
27. Memory Of A Lie
28. Forever Is A Long Time
29. Daydreamin'
30. Teenage Trouble.