Trixie Trainwreck ‎– Bound To Ramble 12" Vinyl LP Vinyl 12" -

Trixie Trainwreck ‎– Bound To Ramble 12" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Bound To Ramble
A2 Daddy's Gone
A3 Home For A Day
A4 Hard Workin' Girl
A5 Take These Chains
A6 This Ain't About You
B1 No Good Town
B2 Bumble Bee
B3 Hello Mom I'm In Jail
B4 Easy (Is Just Another 4 Letter Word)
B5 I'm Sailin' On
B6 Sonny's Song


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.