Various ‎– Ain't Gonna Hush (And Make Some Good Girls Bad) CD CD -

Various ‎– Ain't Gonna Hush (And Make Some Good Girls Bad) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Damita Jo Mr. Blues
2 Betty O'Brien She'll Be Gone
3 Faye Adams Johnny Lee
4 Etta James Market Place
5 Pauline Rogers I'm Just A Woman
6 Cordella De Milo Ain't Gonna Hush
7 Mamie Jenkins Hambone
8 Ruth "Blues" Ames Finally Met My Baby
9 Ann Cole Got My Mo-Jo Working
10 Mamie Perry My Baby Waited Too Long
11 Big Maybelle Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
12 Barbara Lynn Oh! Baby
13 Little Miss Jessie My Baby Has Gone
14 Dorothy Ellis Drill Daddy Drill
15 Marie Adams A Fool In Love
16 Little Miss Janice Scarred Knees
17 Big Mama Thornton A-Don't Talk Back
18 Lillian Offitt My Man Is A Lover
19 Varetta Dillard Scorched
20 Eloise Carter My Man Rockhead
21 Little Esther T'Aint Whatcha Say
22 Sherri Taylor He's The One That Rings My Bell
23 Connie Allen & Todd Rhodes Orchestra Rocket 69
24 Marie Knight I Thought I Told You Not To Tell Them
25 Carol Fran One More Chance
26 Annisteen Allen Fujiyama Mama
27 Valerie Carr Rockin' Bed
28 Marilyn Scott Beer Bottle Boogie


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.