Various ‎– Black Pearls Vol.1 "Rhythm & Blues" CD CD -

Various ‎– Black Pearls Vol.1 "Rhythm & Blues" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Piney Brown Ooh You Bring Out The Wolf In Me
2 Pearl Reaves & The Concords You Can't Stay Here (Step It Up And Go)
3 Preacher Stephens Whoopin' & A Hollerin'
4 Roy Milton & His Orchestra One Zippy Zam
5 Al Simmons  You Ain't Too Old
6 Carmen Taylor Ding Dong
7 Mr. Sad Head I'm High
8 Jimmy Raney  & Slim Slaughter You Drink Too Much Booze
9 Walter Spriggs With Jesse Stone Orchestra (I'm Gonna) Love You, Love You, Love You
10 Preston Love If You Ever Get Lonesome
11 Buddy Lucas Bo-Lee
12 Willie Mae Thornton Just Like A Dog (Barking Up The Wrong Tree)
13 Melvin Smith Looped
14 Harold "Thunderbird" Ward How Wild Can A Woman Be
15 Jimmy Lewis And His Band Let's Get Together And Make Some Love
16 Jimmie Toliver & His Calif. Blues Men Why Did You Leave Me

17 Rudy Moore The Buggy Ride
18 Mel Williams I Got Eyen-By – 
19 Willie Egans & Orchestra Come On

20 King Coleman Shortnin' Bread
21 Mike Gordon  & The El-Tempos You Got To Give
22 Floyd Dixon Oooh Little Girl
23 Joe Liggins His Honeydrippers In The Wee Wee Hours
24 Robbin Ray I Love My Baby
25 Marie Knight I Thought I Told You Not To Tell Them
26 Tommy Hodge w Ike Turner's Kings Of Rhythm That's All I Need
27 Rufus "Bearcat" Thomas The Easy Livin' Plan
28 Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown Swingin' The Gate


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.