Various - Boss Black Rockers Vol 8 - Cool It 12" Vinyl Vinyl -

Various - Boss Black Rockers Vol 8 - Cool It 12" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

A1 The Idols  The Prowler
A2 El Pauling And The Royalton Solid Rock
A3 Johnny "Guitar" Watson The Bear
A4 Tarheel Slim & Little Ann Security
A5 Flash Terry Cool It
A6 Bobby Freeman Little Girl Don't You Understand
A7 Eddie Daniels  I Wanna Know
B1 Wilbur Whitfield And The Pleasers  P.B. Baby
B2 Joe Tex Cut It Out
B3 Ben Hughes  Sack
B4 Little Junior Parker Barefoot Rock
B5 The Versatones Bila
B6 Baby Washington Work Out
B7 Lavern Baker Hey Memphis


Dear Customer,  Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.