Various - Boss Black Rockers - Vol 9 Crackerjack Vinyl 12" Vinyl 12" -

Various - Boss Black Rockers - Vol 9 Crackerjack Vinyl 12"

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

A1 The Kents  I Found My Girl
A2 The Regals  Got The Water Boiling
A3 Mabel King Alabama Rock 'n' Roll
A4 The Five Jades  Rock And Roll Molly
A5 Earl Wade Let Me Miss You
A6 The Shooters Featuring Jackie Tuff Enuff
A7 The Gardenias  My Baby Tops
B1 Dean And Jean Oh Yeah
B2 Titus Turner Taking Care Of Business
B3 The Savoys  Blo Jang
B4 The Cues Crackerjack
B5 Harold Burrage Messed Up
B6 The Searchers  Ooo Wee
B7 The Cupids  Now You Tell Me


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.