Various ‎– Meet The Pearls CD CD -

Various ‎– Meet The Pearls CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Jean Shepard Two Hoops And A Holler 2:18
2 Sandy Selsie Come On In 1:58
3 Mimi Roman I'm Ready If You're Willing 2:43
4 Myrna Lorrie You Bet I Kissed Him 2:26
5 Jean Chapel Oo-Ba La Baby (from WB Film 'Untamed Youth') 2:01
6 Carol Johnson Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down 2:10
7 Bonnie Lou Daddy-O 2:05
8 Janis Martin  Cry Guitar 2:28
9 The Davis Sisters You're Gone (Swinging Version) 2:43
10 Anita Carter That's What Makes The Juke Box Play 2:55
11 Charline Arthur Hello Baby 2:19
12 'Nita, Rita & Ruby (He Said Yeah) Baby You're The One 2:04
13 Carol Jarvis  The D.J. With A Broken Heart 2:58
14 Roberta Sherwood Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:14
15 Laura Lee Perkins Kiss Me Baby 1:53
16 Loretta Lynn Heartaches Meet Mr. Blues 2:05
17 Anita Carter A Tear Fell 2:13
18 Martha Lynn I'm Goin' Huntin' Tonight 2:17
19 Carol Johnson According To Law 2:04
20 Rose Maddox Take Me Back Again 2:33
21 Joyce Moore Better Than Walkin' Home 2:18
22 Martha Lynn Learning To Love 2:29
23 Jean Chapel I Won't Be Rockin' Tonight 2:03
24 Margie Singleton One Step Nearer To You 2:13
25 Sandy Selsie When Jimmy Comes Home 2:20


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.