Various - More Boss Black Rockers Vol 6 - Everything's Cool CD CD -

Various - More Boss Black Rockers Vol 6 - Everything's Cool CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Roy Montrell Oooh-Wow
2 Ray And Bob Air Travel
3 Esquerita Believe Me When I Say Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay
4 The Olympics Shimmy Like Kate
5 The Del Victors Acting Up
6 Lula Reed What Makes You So Cold
7 Bobby Dunn Diddle Dee Dee
8 Lenny Welch Rocket To The Moon
9 The Cues Crazy Crazy Party
10 Baby Washington Your Mamma Knows What's Right
11 Ted Taylor Everywhere I Go
12 Danny Owens You're A Little Too Late
13 Ricky Dee  Gingerbread
14 Johnny Stewart  A Whole Lot Of Lovin'
15 Chuck Berry Too Much Monkey Business
16 Billy Brooks  I'm Gone
17 Travis Ricks No Need To Cry
18 Don & Dewey Miss Sue
19 Chuck Higgins Too Smart
20 Thurston Harris You're Gonna Need Me
21 Pork Chops Everything's Cool
22 Joe Shepard What's The Matter Baby
23 Johnny Chef Can't Stop Moving
24 Aggie Dukes John John
25 Ernie Freeman Jamboree
26 Kenny & Moe Double Talk Baby
27 Mamie Bradley I Feel Like A Million
28 Little Joe Hinton The Whip Twist


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.