Various – More Boss Black Rockers Vol. 10: Lonely Lonely Train CD -

Various – More Boss Black Rockers Vol. 10: Lonely Lonely Train

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Big Bob Myles Hickory Dickory Dock
2 Johnny Acey Please Don't Go (Back To Baltimore)
3 El Pauling & Royal Abbit Please, Please, Be Mine
4 The Premiers Hey Miss Fancy
5 The Five Masks Polly Molly
6 The Larks Forget It
7 Roosevelt Grier Struttin' And Twistin'
8 The Dukes Come On And Rock
9 The Guytones Baby I Don't Care
10 Curtis Knight Gotta Have A New Dress
11 Jim Sweeney Sick, Sick, Sick
12 Jimmy Williams C'mon Baby (What's Your Name)
13 King Curtis Beach Party
14 Phil Flowers You Stole My Heart
15 Lee Dorsey Rock
16 The Spinners Sud Buster
17 Roy Tann I Don't Like It
18 Brook Benton I Wanna Do Everything For You
19 Ernie Tucker And His Operators Betty And Bobby
20 Wynona Carr Touch And Go
21 Otis Riley Little Miss Bibbity Bobbity Boom
22 The Upsetters Jaywalking
23 Dean & Jean Turn It Off
24 Little Richard Ain't Nothin' Happening
25 Edwin And Alvin Shiverin' And Shakin'
26 The Jarmels She Loves To Dance
27 Sonny Anderson Lonely Lonely Trai
28 Jimmy Witherspoon Move Me Baby


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.