Various – More Boss Black Rockers Vol. 4: Koko Joe 12" LP Vinyl 12" -

Various – More Boss Black Rockers Vol. 4: Koko Joe 12" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

A1 Big Al Downing Miss Lucy
A2 Bobby Day Teenage Philosopher
A3 Larry Darnell Ramblin' Man
A4 The Blue Chips The Contest
A5 Chuck Willis Kansas City Woman
A6 Don And Dewey Koko Joe
A7 Roosevelt Grier Lover Set Me Free
A8 Bo Diddley I'm Looking For A Woman
B1 "Scat Man" Crothers Rock Roma Rock It
B2 Jack Hammer Girl, Girl, Girl
B3 The Tibbs Brothers (Wake Up) Miss Rip Van Winkle
B4 Joe McCoy And His Real McCoys Too Much Goin' On
B5 The Hollywood Flames Strollin' On The Beach
B6 Thurston Harris Do What You Did
B7 The Travellers Teen Age Machine Ag
B8 King Sid And The Four Princes Unh Uh Baby

Includes free 28 track More Boss Black Rockers - Koko Joe Vol 4 CD

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.