Various ‎– Popcorn Blues Party Vol.1 CD CD -

Various ‎– Popcorn Blues Party Vol.1 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 B.B. King Sixteen Tons
2 Johnny Copeland Just One More Time
3 Jody Williams Lucky Lou
4 John Lee Hooker Shake It Up And Go
5 Memphis Slim Steppin' Out
6 Bo Diddley She's Fine, She's Mine
7 Roy Gaines Black Gal
8 Tabby Thomas My Baby's Got It
9 Dennis Roberts  I Don't Care
10 Jerry McCain Jet Stream
11 Sugar Boy Williams Little Girl
12 Jimmy Lee Robinson Lonesome Travelin'
13 Howlin' Wolf Going Back Home
14 Ricky Allen Cut You A-Loose
15 Johnny "Guitar" Watson Wait A Minute Baby
16 Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown The Cricket
17 Jimmy Rogers What Have I Done
18 Sonny Boy Williamson  Help Me
19 Freddy King Bossa Nova Watusi Twist
20 Rose Mitchell Baby Please Don't Go
21 Otis Rush And His Band Keep On Loving Me, Baby
22 Shakey Jake Jake's Cha Cha


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.