Various ‎– Rhythm & Blues Hell Raisers Volume Two "Jail Bird" CD Digi-Pack -

Various ‎– Rhythm & Blues Hell Raisers Volume Two "Jail Bird" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Crawford Brothers  I Ain't Guilty
2 Sonny Knight Jail Bird
3 Bobby Smith  Don't Shake Those Hips At Me
4 Blow-Top Lynn And Melvin Smith Rampaging Mama
5 Ivory Joe Hunter I Got Your Water On
6 Cab Calloway Papa's In Bed With His Britches On
7 Annie Laurie And Paul Gayten I Ain't Gonna Let You In
8 Little Caesar  Who Slammed The Door
9 Fats Domino You Done Me Wrong
10 Kid Guitar Thompson My Baby Done Me Wrong
11 Jimmy Nelson  I Sat And Cried
12 Wilbert Harrison Women And Whiskey
13 Varetta Dillard Scorched
14 Boogaloo  Talk About A Party
15 John Greer And Dolores Brown You Played On My Piano
16 Three Bits Of Rhythm Root Beer Sizzle Sazzle Sizzle
17 Hadda Brooks Hip Shakin' Boogie
18 The Aristo-Kats Jack, You're Dead
19 The "5" Royales I'm Gonna Run It Down
20 The Meadow Larks Pass The Gin
21 Big Jay McNeely And Jesse Belvin All That Wine Is Gone
22 Pig Meat Markham Your Wires Have Been Tapped
23 Roy Brown Whose Hat Is That
24 The Spirits Of Rhythm Junk Man
25 Jimmy Williams Big Legged Woman
26 Harold "Thunderbird" Ward How Wild Can A Woman Be
27 Bobby Mitchell  No No No
28 Hurricane Harry The Last Meal
29 Richard Berry The Big Break
30 Smiley Lewis Down The Road

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.