Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 10 Nine Pound Hammer CD CD -

Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 10 Nine Pound Hammer CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 King Curtis Beatnik Showdown
2 Pearl Galloway Think It Over Baby
3 Beulah Swan Don't Steal My Heart
4 Bull Moose Jackson If You Ain't Lovin', You Ain't Livin'
5 Eunice & Eddie Tell Me To My Face
6 Screamin' Jay Hawkins You Made Me Love You
7 Gloria Gunter Move On Out
8 Big Bob Kornegay What Am I
9 The Shirelles Big John
10 Washboard Sam Bucket's Got A Hole In It
11 Esther Phillips After Loving Yo
12 Slim Gaillard The Hip Cowboy
13 Lowell Fulson Can She
14 Johnny 'Guitar' Watson Cold Cold Heart
15 Clyde McPhatter & Ruth Brown I Gotta Have You
16 Damita Jo Room Full Of Roses
17 Little Willie John Dinner Date
18 Cecil Gant Trio w Baby Ruth  Coming Round The Mountain
19 Hal Page & The Whalers Sugar Babe
20 Lou Rawls Nine Pound Hammer
21 The Emersons Hokey Pokey
22 Piano Red It Makes No Difference Now
23 Barbara Lewis Snap Your Fingers
24 Mickey & Sylvia I've Got A Feeling
25 Brook Benton It's My Lazy Day
26 Edna McGriff The Fool
27 Lloyd Price Tennessee Waltz
28 The Mississippi Sheiks Still I'm Travelling On


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.