Various ‎– Rhythm & Western Volume 4 I Hang My Head And Cry CD CD -

Various ‎– Rhythm & Western Volume 4 I Hang My Head And Cry CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description


1 Varetta Dillard A Little Bitty Tear
2 Little Willie John Sleep
3 Adam Wade  The Writing On The Wall
4 The Marigolds  Love You-Love You-Love You
5 The Nite Riders Present Melvin Smith Ugly George
6 Nappy Brown Love Locks
7 Jimmy Wilson  Yanky Danky Doodle
8 Lula Reed Rock Love
9 Big Al Downing Just Around The Corner
10 The Shields That's The Way It's Gonna Be
11 King Curtis Beautiful Brown Eyes
12 Sarah Vaughan True Believer
13 Ernestine Anderson Come On, Baby Let's Go
14 Arthur Alexander I Hang My Head And Cry
15 Bobby Day Ain't Gonna Cry No More
16 Angel Face  I Can't Look Back
17 Mickey & Sylvia To The Valley
18 Joe Gaines I Wanna Go Back Home
19 Oscar Woods (Lone Wolf) Don't Sell It - Don't Give It Away
20 Piney Brown Ooh You Bring Out The Wolf In Me
21 Travis Ricks No Need To Cry
22 Jimmie Rodgers w Louis Armstrong & Lil Hardin Blue Yodel No. 9
23 Little Willie John Big Blue Diamonds
24 Buster Brown Gonna Love My Baby
25 Fats Domino Ida Jane
26 Big Maybelle Cold Cold Heart
27 Brook Benton Hotel Happiness
28 Blind Willie McTell Hillbilly Willies Blues

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.