Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 6 I'm Moving On CD Digi-Pack -

Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 6 I'm Moving On CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Mickey & Sylvia I'm So Glad
2 Big Al Downing When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
3 King Curtis Steel Guitar Rag
4 Little Willie John She Thinks I Still Care
5 Johnny Fuller Haunted House
6 Cecil Gant Shotgun Boogie
7 Joe Henderson  Snap Your Fingers
8 Lil' Son Jackson No Money, No Love
9 Little Richard Joy, Joy, Joy (Down In My Heart)
10 Bubber Johnson Keep A Light In The Window For Me
11 Lazy Lester If You Think I've Lost You
12 Joe Jones  McDonald's Daughter
13 Richard Berry What Good Is A Heart
14 Johnny Nash I'm Movin' On
15 Clyde McPhatter Let's Forget About The Past
16 Larry Williams  You Bug Me Baby
17 Lloyd Price Pistol Packin' Mama
18 Wynonie Harris Bloodshot Eyes
19 Dee Dee Sharp You Are My Sunshine
20 Brook Benton The Same One
21 Ivory Joe Hunter A Tear Fell
22 Wade Flemons I Hope, I Think, I Wish
23 The Platters Blue Christmas
24 Sam Cooke Along The Navajo Trail
25 Eugene Church Light Of The Moon
26 Arthur Alexander I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
27 Lavern Baker Humpty Dumpty Heart
28 Blind Willie McTell Pal Of Mine