Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 8 Oh Lonesome Me CD CD -

Various - Rhythm & Western Volume 8 Oh Lonesome Me CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Bullmoose Jackson Cherokee Boogie
2 Chuck Willis My Baby
3 Jimmy Jones Ready For Love
4 Dinah Washington I Don't Hurt Anymore
5 Sonny And Jaycee Mister Froggie
6 Lead Belly Irene Goodnight
7 Chuck Berry Thirty Days
8 Jimmy Parker  We Gonna
9 Chris Kenner Will You Be Mine
10 Rose Marie McCoy Down Here
11 Ruth McFadden My Baby's Comin' Home
12 Willy And Ruth Come A Little Bit Closer
13 The Olympics Dooley
14 Ernie Freeman Half As Much
15 Casey Bill Weldon You Just As Well Let Her Go
16 Joe Seneca Forty Days & Forty Nights
17 Baby Washington Careless Hands
18 The Swanee Quintet I'm A Pilgrim
19 Cookie & His Cupcakes Got You On My Mind
20 Ray Scott  We Need Love
21 Bo Diddley Put The Shoes On Willie
22 Waylon Jennings w King Curtis Jole Blon
23 Jimmy Sweeney What'cha Gonna Do About Me
24 Eddie Ware Lima Beans
25 Amos Milburn Square Dance Boogie
26 Fats Domino Lil' Liza Jane
27 Annisteen Allen Mine All Mine
28 Sylvester Weaver Guitar Rag


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.