Various ‎– Rockin' With Darrel Higham CD CD -

Various ‎– Rockin' With Darrel Higham CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Format: CD, 
Country: UK
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Rockabilly

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.

1 Bob And The Bearcats Red Hot Rockin' Blues
2 Bob And The Bearcats Rollin' To The Jukebox Rock
3 Bob And The Bearcats Walkin' The Bearcat
4 Killer Brew Rock All Night (Previously Unreleased Outtake)
5 Killer Brew Wore Me To A Frazzle (Previously Unreleased Outtake)
6 Cliff Edmonds & The Virginians Sweet Love On My Mind
7 Cliff Edmonds & The Virginians Wedding Bells
8 Darrel Higham & The Enforcers I Got The Bug
9 Darrel Higham & The Enforcers The Sweeney
10 Darrel Higham & The Enforcers Rockabilly Boogie
11 Number Nine Sentimental
12 Rick Hollow Mean Old Train (Remastered Version)
13 Darrel Higham Leather Heart (Previously Unreleased On Cd)
Producer – Steve Hooker