Various - Sin On Saturday, Pray On Sunday Volume 2 "Screaming & Crying" CD CD -

Various - Sin On Saturday, Pray On Sunday Volume 2 "Screaming & Crying" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Lightnin' Slim I'm Tired Waiting Baby
2 Eddie Taylor  You'll Always Have A Home
3 Cousin Leroy Will A Matchbox Hold My Clothes
4 Space Spiritual Singers Heaven On My Mind
5 Skylarks Roll Jordan Roll
6 Willie Mays If You Love Me
7 Nightriders Lookin' For My Baby
8 Leroy Washington  Hello Baby, What You Know
9 Jay Nelson Raise Some San
10 Sister Rosetta Tharpe Everybody's Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There (Gospel Boogie)
11 Swan Silvertones Trouble In My Way
12 Big Maceo Chicago Breakdown
13 Rudy Green Teeny Weeny Baby
14 Morris Pejoe Screaming And Crying
15 Jimmy Rogers Sloppy Drunk
16 Wright Holmes Good Road Blues
17 Guitar Slim Oh Yeah
18 Earl Gaines Love You So
19 Radio Four How Much I Owe
20 Golden Harp Gospel Singers Calling Jesus, My Rock
21 Little Walter I Just Keep Lovin' Her
22 Doctor Ross Chicago Breakdown
23 Johnny Heartsman Johnny's Thunderbird
24 Junior Wells Two Headed Woman
25 Soul Stirrers Sinner Run To Jesus
26 Pilgrim Travelers Jesus Hits Like The Atom Bomb
27 Snooky Pryor Boogy Fool
28 Bob Gaddy Out Of My Name


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.