Various ‎– Take A Trip (From The Countryside To Big City) CD -

Various ‎– Take A Trip (From The Countryside To Big City)

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Tasso Zachary And His Orch. Louisville, KY
2 Johnny Guitar Watson Highway 60
3 Percy Mayfield Louisana
4 Jimmy Vick & The Victors Take A Trip
5 Larry Green  Long Black Train
6 Jackie Dunham All Around The World
7 The Pacers  Short Squashed Texan
8 Bob Arlin East L.A.
9 Little Sam Davis Goin' To New Orleans
10 Jesse And Buzzy Goin' Back To New Orleans
11 Elmon Mickle Lonesome Highway
12 Big Walter San Antonio
13 Roy Brown Hurry Hurry Baby
14 Piney Brown I'm Traveling
15 Andre Williams  Georgia Mae Is Moving
16 Mr. Bo I'm Leaving This Town
17 Bill Doggett Quaker City
18 Bobby Long  Jersey City
19 Ramp Davis Bayou Boogie
20 Elmon Mickle Jackson Blues
21 Joe Liggins Louisiana Woman
22 Sonny Boy Williamson  City Of New Orleans
23 Monte Easter Going Back To Kansas City
24 Little Freddie & Ripcords Goodbye New York, Hello New Orleans
25 Bobby Davis & The Rhythm Rockers Going To New Orleans
26 Bob Starr My Girl Back In L.A.
27 Fletcher Smith Brand New Neighborhood
28 Louis & Frosty Train Time


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.