Various – The Birth Of British Rockabilly Vol.1 CD CD -

Various – The Birth Of British Rockabilly Vol.1 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Frantix Cat O' Nine Lives 2:06
2 Rhythm Cats Hillbilly Bop 2:27
3 Rhythm Cats Train Train 3:24
4 The Polecats Rockin' All Nite 1:46
5 Johnny Boy & Sylvia Gotta Be Hep 2:04
6 Johnny Boy Hey Little Honey 2:23
7 Frantix Rock Bottom Baby 1:57
8 Shreveport Sam & The Hi-Tones Rock'n'Roll Daddy-O 2:00
9 Mad Man Mark & The Bobs Get Yo' Butt Outta Dixie 1:46
10 Mad Man Mark & His Combo Rockin' The Bop 4:03
11 Mr. C Guitar Rock 2:21


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.