Various - The Elvis Sound Vol 4 CD CD -

Various - The Elvis Sound Vol 4 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

  1. Five Minutes More - Greg Howard
  2. Good Luck Charm - Bobby Stevens
  3. True Blue - Joe Franklin With The Hi-Liters
  4. Lucky Man - Jack Scalese With The Escorts
  5. I Cried - Jack Bailey
  6. Retun To Sender - Ray Pilgrim
  7. Change Your Way - Lue Cazz
  8. It Makes No Difference - Billy Mache & The Starfires
  9. Lovebug - Bobby Dean & The Colonials
  10. Please Understand - Malcolm Arthur
  11. I Got Stung - Steve Bess
  12. A Love So Fine - Jayces Hill
  13. I Found Out what Love Can Do - billy Joe Allen
  14. If You Fot The Time  i Got The Place  - unknown artist
  15. Is It Just A Game - Buddy And The Fads
  16. Uh Uh Baby - Dick Holler And his Rockets
  17. Broken Hearted baby- Alan Lee
  18. I'm Glad she's Got Me - Bobby Shannon
  19. I'll Keep Your Heart Forever - The Cameos
  20. Baby Let's Play House - Vince Taylor & His Play Boys
  21. Some kind Of Love - Johnny Knight
  22. The Golden Stairway - The Raindrops
  23. She's Not You - Hank Peterson
  24. G.I. Blues - Ronnie Knumm 
  25. Treat Me Nice - Jimmy Helms
  26. Old Black Joe - Cecil Mack
  27. Too Hot To Handle - Vince Anthony
  28. Mama Don't You Think i Know - Jackie Lee Cochran
  29. Skakin Like A Leaf- - Clyde Pitts
  30. That's All Right -Dwain louis And Classmates


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.