Various ‎– Woody Wagon Vol.4 12" Vinyl Vinyl 12" -

Various ‎– Woody Wagon Vol.4 12" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

A1 Lenny And The Thundertones Thunder Express
A2 Buck Rogers Movements Baby Come On
A3 The Henchmen Rockin' Robin
A4 Don Westray & The Goodsounds My Heart Went Wild
A5 Bobby Francis Summer's Comin
A6 Bobby Lonero One More Time
A7 The Starfires Everywhere I Go
A8 The Lincoln Trio Shake Down
B1 Marty Wilde Misery's Child
B2 Dale Wright Egg Beater
B3 The Quads Little Queenie
B4 Dick D'Agostin Afraid To Take A Chance
B5 Phil & The Catalinas Dancing Little Fool "Clementine"
B6 The Searchers Don't Cha Know
B7 Paul Anka Uh Huh
B8 Joey Trenay This I Declare


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.