Wild Bob Burgos - A Fistful Of Rockin' Vol 4 CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Wild Bob Burgos - A Fistful Of Rockin' Vol 4 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Are You Ready
2. Ride On Rebels
3. Don't Cramp My Style
4. Shot In The Dark
5. Ain't Comin' Back No More
6. Red Hot Snapper
7. Ain't That A Fact
8. The Tattoo
9. Spend It All
10. Blackcat Rockabilly Blues
11. Every Day I Go Rockin'
12. We're Gonna Boogie
13. One Of A Kind
14. Stroll On The Rockers
15. Let The Good Times Roll Again
16. Teddy Boy Rockers


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.